Join IIUSA this April for the 2018 Membership Meeting in Washington, DC

02.21.18 | Archived

Membership Meeting Header


IIUSA would like to extend an official invitation to all members of the Association to attend the 13th Annual IIUSA Membership Meeting on Monday, April 23 from 9am-12:00pm ET at the Marriott Marquis in downtown Washington, D.C. This years membership meeting will be held during IIUSA’s 11th Annual EB-5 Advocacy Conference.

IIUSA’s Annual Membership Meeting gives IIUSA members an opportunity to hear about the state of the association, accomplishments of committees and to have their voices heard through the election of Officers and Board of Directors. This important process for the association is a critical activity in which all members should participate to ensure the association is representing them in the best way possible.

Not a Member? 

Attend the Membership Meeting as a guest to get an inside look at what IIUSA membership is all about. Contact McKenzie Penton to RSVP as a non-member. Please note that non-members must only observe and cannot participate in member discussion or voting at the Membership Meeting.

IIUSA Officer & Board of Directors Nominations

Nominations for IIUSA Officers and Board of Directors are now open. Nominate a peer or colleague who you think would be a strong industry leader. Self-nominations are allowed. The submission deadline for consideration by the Nominations Committee is March 16.

Click Here to Submit a Nominations Form

All three Officers (President, Vice President, and Secretary-Treasurer) as well as five Director seats are up for election at this year’s Annual Meeting. Officers are elected for one-year terms while members of the Board of Directors are elected for three-year terms. Review IIUSA’s corporate bylaws to familiarize yourself with the nominations and voting process.

Special Thanks to our Nominations Committee:

Kyle Walker (Chair), Director, IIUSA; Principal, Green Card Fund
Angel Brunner, Director, IIUSA; President, EB5 Capital
Pat Hogan, Director, IIUSA; CEO, CMB Regional Centers
Dawn Lurie, Co-Chair, IIUSA Best Practices Committee; Senior Counsel, Seyfarth Shaw
Tom Rosenfeld, Director Emeritus, IIUSA; President, CanAm Enterprises, LLC

Early Bird HEaderRegister Here


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop