Introducing the Newly-elected IIUSA Officers and Directors!

04.25.18 | Archived

IIUSA Seal 2015 (jpeg) 360 x 360

On Monday, April 23, 2018, IIUSA hosted its 13th Annual Membership Meeting in Washington, D.C. prior to the start of the 11th Annual EB-5 Advocacy Conference. The event brought together industry professionals from around the world for 3 days of networking, business development and education panels.

IIUSA’s Annual Membership Meeting gave IIUSA members an opportunity to hear about the state of the association, accomplishments of committees and to have their voices heard through the election of Officers and Board of Directors. This important process for the association is a critical activity in which all members should participate to ensure the association is representing them in the best way possible.

All three Officers (President, Vice President, and Secretary-Treasurer) as well as five Director seats were up for election at this year’s Annual Meeting. We are excited to announce the re-election of our three Officers:

  • President: Robert Kraft, FirstPathway Partners
  • Vice-President: William Gresser, EB-5 New York State
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Stephen Strnisha, Cleveland International Fund)

Additionally, congratulations to the 5 members of the Board of Directors who were elected:

  • Joseph McCarthy, American Dream Fund
  • Al Rattan, Continental Regional Center
  • Dave Souders*, Todd & Associates
  • Abeteen Vaziri, Greystone EB-5
  • Cletus Weber*, Peng & Weber

We are honored to announce the new Board of Directors and are eager to work with them in the year ahead on all of the important business of the association!


Re-Elected (Officers) 

President: Robert Kraft, CEO, FirstPathway Partners


  • Member since: 2008
  • President (2017-present)
  • Director (2014-2017)
  • Public Relations Committee member (2014-present)
  • President’s Advisory Council (2014-Present)
  • Company Webpage:

William Gresser, President, EB-5 New York State


  • Member Since: 2010
  • Vice President (2017-present)
  • Public Policy Committee Chairman (2016-2017)
  • Public Policy Committee member
  • (2013-present)
  • EB-5 Advocacy Conference
  • Planning Committee (2017, 2018)
  • Director Emeritus (2016- Present)
  • President’s Advisory Council (2013-Present)
  • IIUSA Board of Directors (2010-2016)
  • Nominations Committee (2011,2014)
  • Public Relations Committee Chairman (2014-2015)
  • Company Webpage:

Secretary -Treasurer: Stephen Strnisha, CEO, Cleveland International Fund



Re-Elected (Directors) 

David Souders, Commercial Insurance Broker, Todd & Associates


  • Member Since: 2011
  • Director (2015-present)
  • President’s Advisory Council (2017-present)
  • Best Practices Committee
  • Company Webpage:

Cletus Weber, Founding Partner, Peng & Weber


  • Director (2015-present)
  • President’s Advisory Council (2017- present)
  • Public Policy Committee
  • Company Webpage:

Newly Elected (Directors) 

Joseph McCarthy, Principal, American Dream Fund


  • Member Since: 2010
  • President’s Advisory Council (2012- present)
  • Public Policy Committee Co-Chair (2017-present)
  • Company Webpage:

Al Rattan, President, Continental Regional Center LLC


Abteen Vaziri, Director, Greystone EB-5 Holdings Corporation



    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop