The Coalition to Save and Create Jobs Continues to Grow – Have You Signed On?

05.20.21 | Government Affairs

The Coalition to Save and Create Jobs continues to grow its ranks ahead of the June 30 EB-5 Reauthorization deadline. The below list of organizations and individuals have unequivocally stepped up to show their support of the EB-5 Regional Center Program as a whole and the EB-5 Reform and Integrity Act specifically. 

The Integrity Act will be the vehicle through which the industry achieves a much-needed and long-term reauthorization. However, with just 41 days before our reauthorization deadline, we need to continue to demonstrate the broad-based support EB-5 has. 

If you have not already done so please join the Coalition here and encourage any and all industry colleges and local stakeholders to do the same. Together we will be able to achieve reauthorization and begin the process of fostering renewed growth for the industry and the nation. 

Trade Associations & Non-Profits

American Hotel & Lodging Association
Association of Professional Pipeline Surveyors
Council of Development Finance Agencies
EB-5 Rural Alliance
IIUSA | Invest In the USA
Latino Hotel Association
National Association of REALTORS®
Asian American Hotel Owners Association (AAHOA)
United States Association of Bio-Defense Manufacturers
Word of Hope Ministries


Frank D. Scott Jr., City of Little Rock, AR
Terry Hartwick, City of North Little Rock, AR
Ali Sajjad Taj, City of Artesia, CA
Colleen Wallace, City of Banning, CA
Mayor Yxstian Gutierrez, City of Moreno Valley, CA
Mayor Robert Gallagher Jr., City of Bettendorf, IA
Mayor Mike Thoms, City of Rock Island, IL
Mayor Reggie Freeman, City of East Moline, IL
Mayor Greg Fischer, City of Louisville, KY
Mayor William C. Reichelt, City of West Springfield, MA
Mayor Kate Snyder, City of Portland, ME
Mayor Karen K. Alexander, City of Salisbury, NC
Mayor Adrian O. Mapp, City of Plainfield, NJ
Mayor Debra March, City of Henderson, NV
Mayor Lori Bagwell, City of Carson City, NV
Mayor William Peduto, City of Pittsburgh, PA
Mayor Andy Berke, City of Chattanooga, TN
Mayor Jason Cole, City of La Vergne, TN
Mayor David Hill, City of Waxahachie, TX
Mayor Eric Johnson, City of Dallas, TX
Mayor Sylvester Turner, City of Houston, TX
Mayor Thurman Bill Bartie, City of Port Arthur, TX
Mayor Dan Devine, City of West Allis, WI
Mayor Thomas ‘Tom’ Barrett, City of Milwaukee, WI
Mayor Lovely A. Warren, City of Rochester, NY
Mayor Gary Fuller, City of Opelika, AL

Industry Partners

Global African Business Association
Kimpton Journeyman Hotel
Lennar International
Sanfo Group
Teriyaki Madness
Reve Development
Gorman & Company
Irgens Partners, LLC
Green Truck Financial
Aimbridge Hospitality
The Shelter Companies

Economic Development Organizations & Chambers of Commerce

Arkansas Capital Corporation
Arkansas Development Finance Authority
Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Fannin County Development Authority
Greater Peoria Manufacturers Network
Northern Nevada Development Authority
The Metropolitan Business League
PNWER | Pacific NorthWest Economic Region
National Blacks in Travel & Tourism Collaborative
The Water Council
Pacific Corridor Enterprise Council
Longview Chamber of Commerce
Chambers of Commerce Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop