Meet the Speakers: 2022 EB-5 Industry Forum

04.05.22 | Education, Events, Membership

The IIUSA EB-5 Industry Forum is just six days away! We have a host of networking events, special ceremonies, association meetings, and of course expert lead panels planned for this year’s event. We hope you are as excited as us for what promises to be a great event.

This year’s schedule features 11 panels on the industry’s most important topics and we are excited to feature the expertise of over 45 IIUSA members at this important educational event. In preparation for next week’s panels, we wanted to share the bios for all of our speakers which can be reviewed below.

If you have not already registered for the industry gathering of the year please do so below. See you in Orlando!

Our Speakers

(View in PDF)

Sunwook An – WA Law Group

Rafael Anchia – Civitas

David Appel – Marcum LLP

Sherman Baldwin – LCR Capital

Joseph Barnett – WR Immigration

Scott Barnhart – Barnhart Economic Services

Edward Beshara – Beshara PA

Jonathan Bloch – Brownstein Hyatt Farber & Schreck

Rogelio Carrasquillo – Carrasquillo Law Group

Christine Chen – CanAm Enterprises

Paul Chen – Meyer Law Group

Eren Cicekdagi – Golden Gate Global

Roberto Contreras IV – Houston EB-5

Robert Cornish – Law Offices of Robert V. Cornish, Jr.

Rush Deacon – Pine State Regional Center

Robert C. Divine – Baker Donelson

Jennifer Eni – Legado Investment Group

Matt Galati – The Galati Law Firm

Aaron Grau – Invest in the USA

Adam Greene – EB5 New York State

William Gresser – EB5 New York State

Katie Hazlett – Commonwealth Strategic Partners

Nicolai Hinrichsen – Miller Mayer

Kyler James – CMB Regional Centers

Jill Jones – JTC Americas

Rohit Kapuria – Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr

Robert W Kraft – FirstPathway Partners

Bruno L’ecuyer – Investment Migration Council

Carolyn Lee – Carolyn Lee PLLC

Lee Y. Li – Invest in the USA

Joseph McCarthy – American Dream Fund

Mariza McKee – Kutak Rock

Brian Ostar – EB5 Capital

Patrick Pavlik – Driftwood Capital

John Pratt – Kurzban Kurzban Tetzeli & Pratt

Daniel Ryan – Atlantic American Partners

Mona Shah – Mona Shah & Associates Global

Rahul Soni – Fragomen

James M. Sozomenou – Signature Bank

Stephen Strnisha – Cleveland International Fund

Osvaldo Torres – Torres Law

Christian Triantaphyllis – Jackson Walker

Rohit Turkhud – Chiesa Shahinan & Giantomasi

David Van Vooren – David Hirson & Partners

Abteen Vaziri – Brevet Capital

Mike Xenick – InvestAmerica


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop